Theological Thursday~Video Edition

I normally write on Thursdays.  I got this message in me that had to come out by video and song.  I hope you enjoy it!

May Your Cup Always Be Full,

Stephanie, Emerging Princess

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Edna
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 11:36:49

    Stephanie, your song blessed me today. I felt the beauty of the relationship between my heavenly father and his child. Thanks for sharing this blog. I felt the warmth of your character and your love of God when I was watching this video. Thanks for posting this today!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Water For The Journey

Book Release PartyOctober 25th, 2013
The long-awaited release of Water For The Journey: 156 Days To Freedom. All day givaways and book release party!
